Top of the page

We are an Introducer Appointed Representative of Quint Group Limited, who are a credit broker not a lender.My-QuickLoan Introduces customers to Monevo Ltd who are an Appointed Representative of Quint Group Ltd. for the purposes of obtaining a loan. My-QuickLoan does not provide any loan or consumer credit products directly.
Testimonials

4.9/5

Number of Reviews = 19

Number of Ratings = 19


Individual Revviews and Ratings


I needed a quick loan and came across my-quickloans, site was fast and had an easy application form. Got my money in minutes as stated
Jill Trafford – Rated 5 on the scale of 0 to 5
11/02/2018


Site looks great. Will use when I need a quick loan
Grant Whiston – Rated 5 on the scale of 0 to 5
11/02/2018


One of the best looking payday loan sites with plenty of useful information on.
Alex – Rated 5 on the scale of 0 to 5
11/02/18


Nice site
Rick Scott – Rated 5 on the scale of 0 to 5
14/02/2018


very efficient
Lee harding – Rated 5 on the scale of 0 to 5
3/2/2018


Excellent online service 5 stars with a cherry on top
Paul smith – Rated 5 on the scale of 0 to 5
3/2/2018


User friendly site. Really like it
Paul O’Rourke – Rated 5 on the scale of 0 to 5
11/02/2018


Had the pleasure of using the site recently, really easy to use and follow. Would definitely recommend to a friend.
Leigh Armstrong – Rated 5 on the scale of 0 to 5
25/02/2018


Website is attractive and really simple to use. The site also has really helpful information on it. One of the best loan sites I’ve come across!!! Thank you.
Dayla Rollinson – Rated 5 on the scale of 0 to 5
25/02/2018


Excellent site, easy to use
Jamie Challiner – Rated 5 on the scale of 0 to 5
01/03/2018


I was looking for a Christmas loan but used some of their money saving tips and didn’t need the loan in the end. Saved me money. Thank you my-quickloan Kyle
Kyle Travena – Rated 5 on the scale of 0 to 5
01/03/2018


Site Looks great and got lots of useful information on.
Tracy Ainsworth – Rated 5 on the scale of 0 to 5
01/03/2018


Nice site
Adam Ross – Rated 5 on the scale of 0 to 5
03/03/2018


Quick, Simple and super easy to use.
Lily Brassington – Rated 5 on the scale of 0 to 5
03/03/2018


Just wanted to say wanted what a fantastic service I have received. I would highly recommend. Kind regards Mrs Bradbury
Abby Bradbury – Rated 5 on the scale of 0 to 5
05/03/2018


Site is very easy to use
Poppy Holiday – Rated 5 on the scale of 0 to 5
08/03/18


Best company we have dealt with so far, would definitely recommend.
John – Rated 5 on the scale of 0 to 5
12/02/2018


Quick and easy site.
Jack – Rated 4 on the scale of 0 to 5
12/03/2018


Really helpful to me, when I need some urgent cash. Excellent service
Sreedhar – Rated 5 on the scale of 0 to 5
12/03/2018

.. Top